Everyday, Forever(2018)

Everyday, Forever” is the The Project H's fourth release of original music by trombonist, Ryan Heinlein. The songs were created during Heinlein's composing residency with Escape to Create in Seaside, Florida. This record features a string quartet on five tracks, as well as guest appearances from Peter Schlamb (vibraphone) and Stephen Martin (tenor saxophone). The extra instruments allowed the group to explore different textures, sounds and a range of emotions. “Everyday, Forever” reached number 7 on the iTunes jazz charts just two days after its release.

Out now on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, and more!